Nova Education Trust Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
<u>_</u>				
CEOs		20 Nov 2020		
Mr Ash Rahman		30 Nov 2020		
Company Secretaries				
Mrs Alison Ingram				
Members				
Nicola Morrison	Members	10 Dec 2020		
Mrs Nichole Plummer	Members	10 Dec 2020		
Dr Jonathan Sims	Members	11 Sep 2017		
Space (1)				
Space (2)				
Trustees				
Mr Steve Crawford	Samworth Foundation Article 46c	01 Sep 2021	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Robert Dowling	University of Nottingham Article 46b	13 Mar 2019	13 Mar 2019	12 Mar 2023
Margaret Monckton	University of Nottingham Article 46b	02 Sep 2019	02 Sep 2019	01 Sep 2023
Co-opted Trustees				
Lucy Burrow	Article 58	03 Dec 2018	03 Dec 2018	02 Dec 2022
Tony Glover	Article 58	01 Sep 2020	01 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2024
Alec McKee	Article 58	01 Sep 2020	01 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2024
Adrian Stephenson	Article 58	09 May 2019	09 May 2019	08 May 2023
Space (1)				
Trustees (Member Appointed)				
Mrs Emily Fleming		03 Feb 2022	03 Feb 2022	02 Feb 2026
Mr Richard Flewitt	Article 50	16 May 2011	16 May 2019	15 May 2023
Mrs Natalie Gasson-		17 Jan 2022	17 Jan 2022	16 Jan 2026
Karen Riley		20 Jan 2022	20 Jan 2022	19 Jan 2026
Mrs Janice White	Article 50	16 May 2011	16 May 2019	15 May 2023

Historic (left within last 12 months)

Name	Removal Reason	Governor Type	First Appointed	From	Leaving Date
Mr Michael Roy Auty	Resigned	Article 50	1 Dec 2015	1 Dec 2015	7 Sep 2020
Mr John Tomasevic	Resigned	Article 57	16 May 2011	16 May 2011	5 Oct 2020
Mr John Mills	Resigned	Article 50	16 May 2011	16 May 2011	7 Dec 2020
Mr John Saunders	Resigned	Article 58	1 Apr 2018	1 Apr 2018	1 Feb 2021
Mr Albert John Woods	Resigned	Article 58	18 Mar 2013	18 Mar 2013	8 Apr 2021
Mr Nadeem Sarwar	Resigned	Member	7 Nov 2017		18 Aug 2021
Mr Brian Stein	Resigned	Trustee	11 Apr 2017		1 Sep 2021
Barrie Thomas	Resigned	Co-opted Trustee	15 May 2019	15 May 2019	7 Feb 2022
Sarah O'Hara	Resigned	Member	11 Sep 2017		9 Feb 2022