Nova Education Trust

Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
CEOs	Mr Ash Rahman	-	30/11/2020	-	-
Co-opted Trustees	Lucy Burrow	Article 58	03/12/2018	03/12/2018	02/12/2026
	Tony Glover	Article 58	01/09/2020	01/09/2020	31/08/2028
	Adrian Stephenson	Article 58	09/05/2019	09/05/2019	08/05/2027
Company Secretaries	Mrs Alison Ingram		-	-	-
Members	Richard Flewitt	Members	24/05/2024	-	-
	Mrs Nicola Morrison	Members	10/12/2020	-	-
	Miss Nicolle Ndiweni-Roberts	Members	05/07/2022	-	-
	Mrs Nichole Plummer	Members	10/12/2020	-	-
	Dr Jonathan Sims	Members	11/09/2017	-	-
Trustees	Jason Carter		02/06/2023	02/06/2023	01/06/2027
	Mr Steve Crawford	Samworth Foundation Article 46c	01/09/2021	01/09/2021	31/08/2025
Trustees (Member Appointed)	Mr Gavin Brown	Members	26/02/2024	26/02/2024	25/02/2028
	James Ellis	Members	27/09/2023	27/09/2023	26/09/2027
	Mr Stuart Howells		08/08/2022	08/08/2022	07/08/2026

Ms (Sayed) Yasmin Hussain	Member Appointment	17/08/2023	17/08/2023	16/08/2027
Margaret Monckton		01/09/2019	01/09/2019	01/09/2027