Nova Education Trust Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
CEOs				<u> </u>
Mr Ash Rahman		30 Nov 2020		
Co-opted Trustees				
Lucy Burrow	Article 58	03 Dec 2018	03 Dec 2018	02 Dec 2026
Tony Glover	Article 58	01 Sep 2020	01 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2028
Adrian Stephenson	Article 58	09 May 2019	09 May 2019	08 May 2027
Company Secretaries				
Mrs Alison Ingram				
Members				
Richard Flewitt	Members	24 May 2024		
Mrs Nicola Morrison	Members	10 Dec 2020		
Miss Nicolle Ndiweni	Special Resolution - Members	05 Jul 2022		
Mrs Nichole Plummer	Members	10 Dec 2020		
Dr Jonathan Sims	Members	11 Sep 2017		
Trustees				
Jason Carter		02 Jun 2023	02 Jun 2023	01 Jun 2027
Mr Steve Crawford	Samworth Foundation Article 46c	01 Sep 2021	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Space (1)				
Trustees (Member Appointed)				
Mr Gavin Brown	Members	26 Feb 2024	26 Feb 2024	25 Feb 2028
James Ellis	Members	27 Sep 2023	27 Sep 2023	26 Sep 2027
Mr Stuart Howells		08 Aug 2022	08 Aug 2022	07 Aug 2026
Ms (Sayed) Yasmin Hussain	Member Appointment	17 Aug 2023	17 Aug 2023	16 Aug 2027
Margaret Monckton		01 Sep 2019	01 Sep 2019	01 Sep 2027

Historical members

K Riley	Article 50	20 Jan 2022	Resigned 14 Dec 2023
C Callaghan	Article 50	9 October 2023	Resigned 28 Nov 2023