Nova Education Trust Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted Trustees				
Lucy Burrow	Article 58	03 Dec 2018	03 Dec 2018	02 Dec 2026
Tony Glover	Article 58	01 Sep 2020	01 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2024
Adrian Stephenson	Article 58	09 May 2019	09 May 2019	08 May 2027
Company Secretaries				
Mrs Alison Ingram				
Members				
Richard Flewitt	Members	24 May 2024		
Mrs Nicola Morrison	Members	10 Dec 2020		
Miss Nicolle Ndiweni	Members	05 Jul 2022		
Mrs Nichole Plummer	Members	10 Dec 2020		
Dr Jonathan Sims	Members	11 Sep 2017		
Trustees				
Jason Carter	University of Nottingham Article 46b	02 Jun 2023	02 Jun 2023	01 Jun 2027
Mr Steve Crawford	Samworth Foundation Article 46c	01 Sep 2021	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Margaret Monckton	University of Nottingham Article 46b	02 Sep 2019	02 Sep 2023	01 Sep 2027
Trustees (Member Appointed)				
Mr Gavin Brown	Members	26 Feb 2024	26 Feb 2024	25 Feb 2028
James Ellis	Members	08 Sep 2023	08 Sep 2023	07 Sep 2027
Mr Stuart Howells	Members	08 Aug 2022	08 Aug 2022	07 Aug 2026
Ms (Sayed) Yasmin Hussain	Members	17 Aug 2023	17 Aug 2023	16 Aug 2027

Historic Leavers

Karen Riley appointed 12 September 2023 resigned 15 December 2023 Colin Callaghan appointed 12 September 2023 resigned 28 November 2023 Joanne Jepson appointed 11 August 2022 resigned 17 August 2023 Richard Flewitt appointed 16 May 20ll end of term 12 May 2023 Janice White appointed 16 May 20ll end of term 12 May 2023 Robert Dowling appointed 12 March 2019 end of term 12 March 2023 Juliet Thondhlana appointed 11 Aug 2022 resigned 21 Feb 2023 Emily Fleming appointed 3 Feb 2022 resigned 8 Nov 2022 Natalie Gasson appointed 17 Jan 2022 resigned 2 Nov 2022